CB Club
CB CLUB

Next Event: 13th June 2024, Berlin, Germany

CB Club

June 11, 2024
Amsterdam, Netherlands
All information

June 13, 2024
Berlin, Germany
All information

Info CB Club Berlin, 13 June 2024

As a prelude to the CB Expo (Cannabis Business Expo and Conference) taking place in Dortmund in September, the CB Club is making a stop in Berlin, right before the Mary Jane Berlin, Germany’s largest end-consumer cannabis fair.

  • Leading (cannabis) companies gather to share ideas
  • High-caliber speakers share their knowledge and experience
  • A pleasant atmosphere in an appealing location
  • Time for business and relaxation guaranteed

 

What to expect

As the organizer of Cannabis events for more than 20 years, we know who needs to be at this event. All participating companies will be assessed by us in advance.

Food, drinks and refreshments from the bar are included in the price.

In addition to their appealing charm, the spaces offer plenty of room for undisturbed chats both inside and in the (covered) outdoor area.

Five short panel discussions with high-profile guests will cut across the most important topics of the moment (see > Program) – and afterwards there will be space and time to continue the discussions with the speakers in person.

Purchasing a ticket provides access to the CB Net -– online b2b area – over 1300 contacts are waiting for you!

Location and time​

Date

Thursday, 13 June 2024

Time

2pm – 10pm
(Registration opens at 1pm – we recommend early arrival)

EmpowHer Breakfast: 10am – 1pm

Location

White Spree Lounge, Edisonstr. 63, 12459 Berlin

Special: Intensive seminar «Cannabis Competence Days (CKT) Berlin 2024»

The Intensive Seminar «Cannabis Competence Days (CKT) Berlin 2024»

On Wednesday, June 12th and Thursday, June 13th, the first intensive seminar for cultivation associations, the “Cannabis Competence Days”, specifically for founders of cultivation associations and investors, will take place. Focusing on the newly established legal framework and considering new opportunities and risks, the seminar covers all important aspects of communal cannabis cultivation. Participants will receive essential tools and expertise as well as practical information and support for the founding, approval, and operation of cultivation associations.

> All information

> I would like to participate in the event

Special: EmpowHer Breakfast

EmpowHer Breakfast

On Thursday morning, just before the CB Club, the EmpowHer-Network invites you to breakfast. Ticket codes for discounted entry to the CB Club for EUR 290 instead of EUR 390, including breakfast, are available through the EmpowHer network.

Thursday, June 13, 10am – 1pm

> I would like to participate in the event

Register CB Club Berlin, 13 June 2024

We look forward to welcoming you to the CB Club Berlin. 

Ticket Price

CB Club
EUR 390 / person
CB member EUR 290 / person

«Intensive Seminar CKT Berlin 2024» and CB Club
EUR 690 / person

+ 19% VAT 

Program CB Club Berlin, 13 June 2024

Loading...

Speakers CB Club Berlin, 13 June 2024

Loading...

Attendees CB Club Berlin, 28. Juni 2023

Images CB Club Berlin, 28. Juni 2023

Covid Info CB Club 2022

The world of events has become uncertain since the outbreak of the Covid pandemic in spring 2020. The following rules apply to the CB Club in relation to the Covid situation and other epidemics/pandemics:

Safety first!
The CB Company is taking the Covid situation very seriously and is planning the CB Club 2022 in close collaboration with the relevant responsible authorities. A limited number of people inside, sanitizer dispensers at all the key points and mandatory mask wearing and testing, depending on the situation.

Implementation
The CB Club will take place if allowed by the legally applicable measures governing events in Switzerland at that time and taking into account the international travel situation.

Cancellation / Postponement
If the CB Club has to be cancelled due to Covid, a replacement date will be announced. Any tickets already purchased will be valid on the new date or else a refund can be issued free-of-charge within 10 days of the announcement.

Quarantine / Travel Bans
If travel is not possible due to quarantine regulations or travel bans, we request that customers contact us as soon as possible to find a solution.

Illness

In the event of illness, visitors have the option to transfer their tickets to other individuals from their company. A refund cannot be guaranteed in this case.

cannabis business, cannabis conferences, cannabis network, cannabis companies, cannabis industry, cannabis knowledge, cannabis platform, cannabis events, cannabis seminars, cannabis exchange, cannabis speakers

cannabis business, cannabis conferences, cannabis network, cannabis companies, cannabis industry, cannabis knowledge, cannabis platform, cannabis events, cannabis seminars, cannabis exchange, cannabis speakers

Privacy

This website applies cookies to grant you the best possible service. By using this website you accept the insert of cookies. By using this website you accept the insert of cookies. Further information on our data privacy statement you will find here.

CB Net Newsletter

Register now for CB Net’s newsletter!

CB Club

CB Club

11 juin 2024
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Toutes les informations

13 juin 2024
Berlin, Allemagne
Toutes les informations

Info CB Club Berlin, 13 juin 2024

En guise de préambule à la CB Expo (Cannabis Business Expo and Conference) qui aura lieu en septembre à Dortmund, le CB Club fait escale à Berlin, juste avant la Mary Jane Berlin, la plus grande foire de cannabis pour consommateurs finaux en Allemagne.

  • Des entreprises (chanvrières) leaders se rencontreront pour partager leur expérience.
  • Des intervenants de haut niveau présenteront leurs connaissances et leur expérience.
  • Une ambiance agréable et détendue dans un lieu accueillant.
  • Un évènement dédié à la fois aux affaires et à la détente.

 

À quoi s’attendre

En tant que concepteurs des événements sur le cannabis depuis plus de 20 ans, nous nous réservons la possibilité d’évaluer et sélectionner les entreprises participantes.

Les repas, boissons et consommations au bar sont inclus dans le prix.

Vous serez accueillis dans un lieu convivial et vous bénéficierez également d’espaces calmes pour vos entretiens ou échanges, en intérieur ou en extérieur (espaces couverts).

Cinq courts panels de discussion avec des invités de haut niveau abordent les thèmes les plus importants du moment (voir > programme) – et il restera ensuite du temps et de l’espace pour poursuivre personnellement les discussions avec les orateurs.

L’achat d’un billet donne accès au CB Net – zone b2b en ligne incluse – et vous permettra de profiter de plus que 1300 contacts.

Lieu et heure

Date

Jeudi, 13 juin 2024

Horaire

14h00 – 22h00
(L’enregistrement ouvre à 13h00 – nous vous recommandons d’arriver tôt)

Petit-déjeuner EmpowHer: 10h00 – 13h00

Lieu

White Spree Lounge, Edisonstr. 63, 12459 Berlin

Spécial: Séminaire intensif «Journées de compétence sur le cannabis (CKT) Berlin 2024»

Le séminaire intensif «Journées de compétence sur le cannabis (CKT) Berlin 2024»

Le mercredi 12 juin et le jeudi 13 juin aura lieu le premier séminaire intensif pour les associations de culture, les « Journées de Compétence en Cannabis », spécialement pour les fondateurs d’associations de culture et les investisseurs. Se concentrant sur le cadre légal nouvellement établi et prenant en compte les nouvelles opportunités et risques, le séminaire couvre tous les sujets importants de la culture collective du cannabis. Les participants recevront les outils essentiels et le savoir-faire, ainsi que des informations pratiques et de l’aide pour la création, l’autorisation et l’exploitation des associations de culture.

> Toutes les infos

> Je souhaite participer à l’événement

Spécial : Petit-déjeuner EmpowHer

Le jeudi matin, juste avant le CB Club, le réseau EmpowHer Network invite au petit-déjeuner. Les codes pour les billets à prix réduit pour le CB Club à EUR 290 au lieu de EUR 390, petit-déjeuner inclus, sont disponibles via le réseau EmpowHer.

Jeudi, 13 juin, 10h00 – 13h00

> Je souhaite participer à cet évènement

S’inscrire CB Club Berlin, 13 juin 2024

Nous nous réjouissons d’avance de votre participation au CB Club de Berlin. 

Prix du billet

CB Club
390 €/personne
CB Member, 290 €/personne

«Séminaire intensif CKT Berlin 2024» et CB Club
690 €/personne

+ 19 % de TVA

Programme CB Club Berlin, 13 juin 2024

Loading...

Speakers CB Club Berlin, 13 juin 2024

Loading...

Participants CB Club Berlin, 28. Juni 2023

Images CB Club Berlin, 28. Juni 2023

Covid Info CB Club 2022

Depuis le début de la pandémie de Covid au printemps 2020, le monde de l’événementiel est devenu incertain. Les règles suivantes s’appliquent à la CB Expo dans le cadre de la situation du Covid ou d’autres épidémies/pandémies:

Safety first!
La CB Company prend la situation du Covid au sérieux et planifie la CB Expo 2022 en étroite collaboration avec les autorités compétentes. Le nombre de personnes à l’intérieur est limité, tous les points stratégiques sont munis de distributeurs de désinfectant, le site dispose d’une aération suffisante et selon la situation, le port du masque et un test seront obligatoires.

Réalisation
Le CB Club se tiendra si les mesures actuelles relatives aux événements en Suisse le permettent et en tenant compte de la liberté de circuler internationale.

Annulation / Report
Au cas où le CB Club doit être annulé en raison du covid, une date de remplacement sera communiquée. Les tickets déjà achetés restent valables pour la nouvelle date ou seront restitués sans frais supplémentaires dans les dix jours après l’annonce.

Quarantaine/Interdiction de voyager
Si les conditions de quarantaine ou les interdictions de voyager rendent les déplacements impossibles, les clients sont priés de nous contacter le plus rapidement possible afin de trouver une solution.

Maladie

En cas de maladie, les exposants, les sponsors et les visiteurs ont la possibilité de transférer leurs billets à d’autres personnes de l’entreprise. Un remboursement ne pourra pas être garanti dans ce cas.

cannabis business, conférences sur le cannabis, réseau cannabis, entreprise cannabis, industrie cannabis, connaissance cannabis, plateforme cannabis, événements cannabis, séminaires cannabis, échanges cannabis, conférenciers cannabis

cannabis business, conférences sur le cannabis, réseau cannabis, entreprise cannabis, industrie cannabis, savoir cannabis, plateforme cannabis, événements cannabis, séminaires cannabis, échanges cannabis, conférenciers cannabis

Traduit avec DeepL.com (version gratuite)

Protection des données

Ce site web utilise des cookies afin de vous assurer le meilleur service possible. En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies. Plus d’informations sur la protection des données.

CB Newsletter

S’inscrire pour la newsletter CB Net!